Energy flowing, new paths emerging, opportunities opening up …. there’s a bit of magic in the air…

My goddess is nearly complete and I think this is a new painting direction for me. She was sold sight unseen before I even put a drop of paint on the canvas so she will soon be installed in her new home. There is a new energy coming from this painting and from me when I was creating it, so I will run with this. I think a decent photograph is required for my new website, so PQ I will be calling you very soon to organise this.

A new creative energy is running and I am making notes as ideas keep popping into my head on all the things my Magic Elf and I can create together as we have our first ‘planning’ meeting set for this Friday. Ben informs me that he also has a few ideas on his mental drawing board…so watch this space.

Ben has hatched some bantams for me and as soon as he is sure they aren’t cockrels they are headed my way with one of his special chicken coops….this is the realisation of a long cherished dream of mine.

So creativity abounding here with new paths opening, opportunities coming in and a good sprinkling of magic in the air.

0 Responses to “Energy flowing, new paths emerging, opportunities opening up …. there’s a bit of magic in the air…”



  1. Leave a Comment

I love to hear from you and having different perspectives are what this is all about.....so feel free to let me know what you think.....

Jane Sturgeon

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,231 other followers

Loving connections in our Global Village

Categories


Lavender and Lime

a food and lifestyle blog ♥

Julie Lawford

Anything is Possible

Afterwards

Fantastical fiction from my brain

Deborah J. Brasket

Living on the Edge of the Wild

BOOK CHAT

Let's Talk About Books

Wife & Mum Life

First Time Mum Blogger

Hugh's Views & News

A man with dyslexia writing about this and that and everything else!

Teagan's Books

Now available: "Three Things Serial, a Little 1920s Story"

Motivate Me

A Personal Development Blog

Suzie Speaks

The Adventures Of a Thirty-Something Life

M J Mallon Author

Kyrosmagica Publishing: A magical shore of Books, Writing, Photography, Quotes, Haiku, and Inspiration

The Writer Next Door|Vashti Q

Vashti Quiroz-Vega, Author, Horror, Fantasy, Sci-fi, Suspense/Thriller Short Stories & Articles

Marsha Ingrao

Traveling & Blogging Near and Far

Chris The Story Reading Ape's Blog

INDIE AUTHORS, RESOURCES, BOOK PROMOS, SERVICES, PLUS MORE

Smorgasbord - Variety is the spice of life

Blog with a view - on books, music, humour and health

jstansfeld

Literary musings

Sue Vincent's Daily Echo

Echoes of Life, Love and Laughter

When Women Inspire

Spotlighting inspirational women and how you can make a positive impact too

ALWAYS WRITE

at home and abroad, new bloggers, writers, photographers experiment with me - enthusiastic - persistent - encouraging

